Saturday , April 21 2018
Home / EDUCATION / Three new Velammal CBSE schools Inaugrated.

Three new Velammal CBSE schools Inaugrated.

June 18, 2017 EDUCATION Leave a comment 249 Views

Velammal Educational Trust inaugurated three new institutions – CBSE schools –Velammal Vidyalaya at Karambakkam, Poonamallee and Mangadu today.
The trustees Ms. Malarmangai Velmurugan and Ms. Geetha Velmohan inaugurated Velammal Vidyalaya, Karmabakkam and Mangadu, and Ms. Jayanthi Rajagopalan, Senior Principal inaugurated the Poonamallee schools.
Principals and Heads of the new schools addressed their students and faculty members and wished them all success in their future endeavours.

About Admin

Check Also

SRM won the 1st place in Smart Hackathon 2018

On first week of April 2018 a team from SRM Deemed to be University, Katankulathur …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *